top of page
Colorful Indoor Playground

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees for 2023/2024

President: Lindsey Wellmon

Vice President: Meg Betterman

Secretary: Jessica Cree

Treasurer: Sarah Jindra and Teddy Dann

Room Parent Liason: Melissa Hirshberg

Trustee: Scott McJannet

Trustee: Alicia Glass

Trustee: Sarah Schubach

tee: Alex Armour

bottom of page