Calendar

 Monday, May 25, 2020: Country Village Day School CLOSED (Memorial Day)

 

Week of June 15, 2020: CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Developmental Profiles will be mailed home for Infants,  

Toddlers and Preschool Classes only!

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020:  CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Pre-Kindergarten Graduation Ceremony at Stroum Jewish Community Center 

of Mercer Island at 5pm

 

CVDS Yearbook Potluck Night for Pre-K Classes only at CVDS CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Immediately following Graduation Ceremony

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020: CVDS CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

CVDS Yearbook Potluck Night for Infants, Ladybugs, Snails, 

Hunnybees, Kangaroos, and Monkeys Classes 6:30pm

 

Thursday, June 18, 2020: Last day of CVDS 2019/2020 Program

Friday, June 19, 2020:

Country Village Day School CLOSED (Staff Professional Development Day)

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020: Father’s Day

 

Monday, June 22, 2020: First Day of CVDS Summer Program

 

Friday, July 3, 2020: CVDS CLOSED- In observance of Independence Day

 

Friday, July 17, 2020: School wide Pajama Day and Parents Night Out 6pm-10pm

 

Friday, August 21, 2020:  School wide Pajama Day and Parents Night Out 6pm-10pm

 

Friday, August 28, 2020: Last day of Summer 2020 Program 

Contact Us

Phone: (206) 236 - 2417

Address

Country Village Day School

9423 SE 36TH ST
Mercer Island, WA 98040-4198