Calendar

Friday, January 21, 2022: School wide Pajama Day

Week of February 7, 2022: Summer 2022 and Fall 2022/2023 Pre-Registration for Existing CVDS Families (electronic registration)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022: Open Enrollment for Prospective Families for Summer 2022 and Fall 2022/2023 Programs. Contact LindaTepper@countryvillagedayschool.org for more information.

Friday, February 18, 2022: School wide Pajama Day

Monday, February 21, 2022: CVDS CLOSED- President's Day

Week of February 28, 2022: Developmental Profiles will be mailed home for Pre-K families only


Wednesday, March 9, 2022: Virtual Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, March 10, 2022: Virtual Spring Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 18, 2022: School wide Pajama Day

Friday, April 15, 2022 CVDS Egg Hunt

May 2-6, 2022: Staff Appreciation Week

Sunday, May 8, 2022: Mother's Day

Friday, May 20, 2022: School wide Pajama Day

Monday, May 30, 2022: CVDS CLOSED: Memorial Day

Week of June 13, 2022: Developmental Profiles will be mailed home Infant, Toddler and
Preschool Programs

Thursday, June 16, 2022: Last day of 2021/2022 Program
Friday, June 17, 2022: CVDS CLOSED: Professional Development Day for Summer 2022 Staff