Calendar

Week of April 12-16, 2021: NAEYC’s Week of the Young Child
 
Friday, April 16, 2021: 
Pajama Day
CVDS Buffet Day (Cancelled) 
 
May 3-7, 2021: Staff Appreciation Week 2021!
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021: Mother’s Day
 
Monday, May 10, 2021: Pre-K Graduation Picture Day (AM Hours Only)
 
Friday, May 21, 2021: School wide Pajama Day 
 
Monday, May 31, 2021: Country Village Day School CLOSED (Memorial Day)
 
Week of June 14, 2021: 
Developmental Profiles will be mailed home for Infants, 
Toddlers and Preschool Classes only!
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021:  
Outdoor Pre-Kindergarten Graduation Ceremony for children. Event will be live via Facebook
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021: CANCELLED  
CVDS Yearbook Potluck Night for Infants, Ladybugs, Snails, 
Hunnybees, Kangaroos, and Monkeys Classes 6:30pm
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021:
Last day of CVDS 2020/2021 Program
 
Friday, June 18, 2021:
Country Village Day School CLOSED (Staff Professional Development Day)
 
Sunday, June 20, 2021: Father’s Day
 
Monday, June 21, 2021: First Day of CVDS Summer Program- 
Summer swimming lessons begin at the Mary Wayte Pool--TBD
 
Monday, July 5, 2021: CVDS CLOSED- In observance of Independence Day
 
Friday, July 16, 2021: School wide Pajama Day 
 
Friday, August 20, 2021:  School wide Pajama Day 
 
Friday, August 27, 2021:
Last day of Summer 2021 Program
 
Monday, August 30, 2021 and Tuesday, August 31, 2021: 
CVDS CLOSED (Staff Professional Development Days)